Board of Directors

meeting
TitleNameEmail
PresidentTyler Hennesseytyler@stmatthewhockey.com
VP Hockey OperationsTH Poonth@stmatthewhockey.com
VP Administration & SecretaryAnthony Nardianthony@stmatthewhockey.com
Past PresidentAndrew Westerveltandrew@stmatthewhockey.com
RegistrarRobin Westerveltrobin@stmatthewhockey.com
TreasurerAndrew Westerveltandrew@stmatthewhockey.com
U7 DirectorDavid Schenkdavid@stmatthewhockey.com
U9 DirectorMark Ahearnmark@stmatthewhockey.com
U11 DirectorRoss Longsonross@stmatthewhockey.com
U13 DirectorFrederic Dumasfrederic@stmatthewhockey.com
Ice AllocatorNelson Pacheconelson@stmatthewhockey.com
Equipment ManagerBrian Sorensenbrian@stmatthewhockey.com
Apparel CoordinatorLetishia Soungieletishia@stmatthewhockey.com
Special Events CoordinatorJeff Holmbergjeff@stmatthewhockey.com
Casino CoordinatorVacant
Bingo CoordinatorJenn Afonsojenn@stmatthewhockey.com
Communications and WebsiteAaron Skelhorneaaron@stmatthewhockey.com