BOARD OF DIRECTORS

TitleNameEmail
PresidentAndrew Westerveltpresident@stmatthewhockey.com
VP Hockey OperationsRob Ryksvicepresident@stmatthewhockey.com
VP Administration & SecretaryCherisse Kovacssecretary@stmatthewhockey.com
Past PresidentDan Tabakpastpresident@stmatthewhockey.com
RegistrarIlda Trzokregistrar@stmatthewhockey.com
TreasurerAdriana Maurotreasurer@stmatthewhockey.com
U7 DirectorTyler Hennesseytimbitsdirector@stmatthewhockey.com
U9 DirectorRoss Longsonnovicedirector@stmatthewhockey.com
U11 DirectorFrederic Dumasatomdirector@stmatthewhockey.com
U13 DirectorHugh Gillispeeweedirector@stmatthewhockey.com
Ice AllocatorNelson Pachecoiceallocator@stmatthewhockey.com
Equipment ManagerBrian Sorensenequipmanager@stmatthewhockey.com
Apparel CoordinatorVacantapparel@stmatthewhockey.com
Special Events CoordinatorPaula Buccispecialevents@stmatthewhockey.com
Casino CoordinatorNicole Chessiecasino@stmatthewhockey.com
Bingo CoordinatorKathleen Stotynbingo@stmatthewhockey.com
Communications and WebsiteAaron Skelhornecommunications@stmatthewhockey.com
St Matts low res

Mailing Address 

P.O. Box 81006
RPO McLeod Park
Edmonton, AB T5Y3A6

 

Contact Us to find out more about youth hockey in North Edmonton.