Board of Directors

meeting
TitleNameEmail
PresidentTyler Hennesseytyler@stmatthewhockey.com
VP Hockey OperationsRob Ryksrob@stmatthewhockey.com
VP Administration & SecretaryVacantsecretary@stmatthewhockey.com
Past PresidentAndrew Westerveltandrew@stmatthewhockey.com
RegistrarRobin Westerveltrobin@stmatthewhockey.com
TreasurerAndrew Westerveltandrew@stmatthewhockey.com
U7 DirectorMark Ahearnmark@stmatthewhockey.com
U9 DirectorTH Poonth@stmatthewhockey.com
U11 DirectorRoss Longsonross@stmatthewhockey.com
U13 DirectorHugh Gillishugh@stmatthewhockey.com
Ice AllocatorNelson Pacheconelson@stmatthewhockey.com
Equipment ManagerBrian Sorensenbrian@stmatthewhockey.com
Apparel CoordinatorAmy Batkeamy@stmatthewhockey.com
Special Events CoordinatorJodi Fosterjodi@stmatthewhockey.com
Casino CoordinatorVacantcasino@stmatthewhockey.com
Bingo CoordinatorKathleen Stotynkathleen@stmatthewhockey.com
Communications and WebsiteAaron Skelhorneaaron@stmatthewhockey.com